www.kaoca.org
KONKANI ASSOCIATION OF CALIFORNIA
Home. Events.DIWALI.Committee.Memories.Discussion Forum.Konkani World.
  SILVER JUBILEE 2009
25
COMMITTEE
LEADER
ADVISORS & HELPERS
President
Shyam & Kanchan Taggarsi
Taggarsi2008@yahoo.com
Food
Asima & Varadaraj Souda
(manasva@yahoo.com)
Asha (baliga_asha@yahoo.com) & Ravi Baliga(rbaliga@adventeng.com),
Pramila (pramilan@yahoo.com) & Deepak Nettar(drnettar@yahoo.com),  Kiran (kiransc@yahoo.com) & Sridhar Chellappa, Veena & Pandurang Kamath(  ),
Kanchan & Shyam Taggarsi,
Laxmi & Panduranga Sharma( ),
Meena & Ganesh Nayak( ),
Sulatha & Ananth Prabhu(  )
Fund Raising
Manohar Kamath
manohar@kamathfamily.net
Ramesh (kamathrck@gmail.com) & Pratibha Kamath (patyapachi@gmail.com)
Ameeta Manjeshwar (ameetam@yahoo.com)
Susie Kamath (susie@kamathfamily.net)
Muralidhar Kamath
Entertainment
Lata & Ramanand Kini
dr_latakini@hotmail.com
dr_kini@yahoo.com
Veena Kamath (vkam@aol.com),
Shyam Taggarsi,
Sharmila Surkund(ssharmila@yahoo.com), Ameeta Manjeshwar,
Seema Hemmady (seemahemmady@gmail.com)
Audio/ Visual
ShyamTaggarsi
(taggarsi2008@yahoo.com)
Pronob Ashwin(pashwin@savi.com),
Mandar Surkund(smandar@rocketmail.com),
Vinay Hemmady,
Santosh & Shilpa Sajip(sanshi22@yahoo.com)

Webmaster
Mohan & Vijaya Pai
mpai111@yahoo.com
Sridhar Chellappa (sridharc@yahoo.com), Vinay Hemmady(vhemmady@gmail.com), Shilpa & Sanjay Kshetramade (skshilpa@gmail.com)
Accounts/
Registration
Muralidhar & Leelavathi Kamath
mkamath98@yahoo.com
Commemorative DVD & Souvenir
Bharat & Suma Shiralkar
sumanrao@aol.combshiralkar@gmail.com
Photos & Memorabilia
Narayan Nayak
nhnayak@gmail.com
Members at Large
Ganesh & Meena Nayak
Ramesh & Abirami Kamath
Medical Symposium
Nirmala & Narayan Nayak
nhnayak@gmail.com
Picnic & Cricket
Lata & Ramanand Kini
dr_latakini@hotmail.com
dr_kini@yahoo.com
Yugadi
Lata Kini
dr_latakini@hotmail.com
Diwali
Shyam & Kanchan Taggarsi
taggarsi2008@yahoo.com
  NOTICE BOARD
  FEEDBACK